Nude Imprints

It pulses and shimmers upon my skin,
A serpent coursing ripples over naked breasts,
The salty taste of him, in droplets
Kissing at my cherry red lips,
His hand on the drum beating it hard
As he rolls me, smokes me, chokes on me
And I drift into the parted waters of Moses,
Head relaxing as soft thighs sigh,
Pressed, caressed, masturbating to
The smooth sound of his dulcet tone,
The high-rise, bouncing off friction
As he ID’s me, owns me over a melody of ‘we’
Be… it is the memory of us, hesitation
On propaganda pointing my eye
To the nude portrait of he and I,
It is the memory of a promise, ‘Love’
That pulses and shimmers upon my skin.

(c) A Hannan

 

2 thoughts on “Nude Imprints

  1. Your skills are sharp
    carry a touch of faith
    as you let your words
    play with love and joy.

    Images as they turn
    twist to your desire
    are wild but true
    to love.

Leave a Reply

